Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Office Closed

2

Office Closed

3

Fuente de Fe /...

4
5

Grupo de Matri...

6
7

Office Closed

8

Office Closed

9

Office Closed

10

Fuente de Fe /...

11
12

Grupo de Matri...

13
14

Office Closed

15

Office Closed

16

Office Closed

17

Fuente de Fe /...

18
19

Grupo de Matri...

20
21

Office Closed

22

Office Closed

23

Office Closed

24

Fuente de Fe /...

25
26

Grupo de Matri...

27
28

Office Closed

29

Office Closed

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Fuente de Fe / Fountain of Faith

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adoracion y Rosario


    Adoration and Rosary

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Fuente de Fe / Fountain of Faith

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adoracion y Rosario


    Adoration and Rosary

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 All day

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Fuente de Fe / Fountain of Faith

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adoracion y Rosario


    Adoration and Rosary

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 All day

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Fuente de Fe / Fountain of Faith

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adoracion y Rosario


    Adoration and Rosary

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 All day