Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Grupo de Matri...

2
3

Office Closed

4

Office Closed

5

Office Closed

6

Fuente de Fe /...

7
8

Grupo de Matri...

9
10

Office Closed

11

Office Closed

12

Office Closed

13

Fuente de Fe /...

14
15

Grupo de Matri...

16
17

Office Closed

18

Office Closed

19

Office Closed

20

Fuente de Fe /...

21
22

Grupo de Matri...

23
24

Office Closed

25

Office Closed

26

Office Closed

27

Fuente de Fe /...

28
29

Grupo de Matri...

30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Fuente de Fe / Fountain of Faith

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adoracion y Rosario


    Adoration and Rosary

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Fuente de Fe / Fountain of Faith

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adoracion y Rosario


    Adoration and Rosary

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Fuente de Fe / Fountain of Faith

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adoracion y Rosario


    Adoration and Rosary

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Fuente de Fe / Fountain of Faith

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Adoracion y Rosario


    Adoration and Rosary

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Grupo de Matrimonios - Live Facebook

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Salve su matrimonio. Se reúnen en Salón Guadalupe cada Miércoles.